Effacer historique sony xperia u

If Opera detects that any live elements of the page, for example scripts, plugins, or frames, are being served by an open connection http: This means parts of the page may not display properly.


  1. change keyboard layout ipad mini!
  2. nokia c7 symbian talking tom software.
  3. como atualizar o ios 7 iphone 4?
  4. tesco mobile voicemail number of rings.
  5. bunny phone case iphone 6!
  6. Turn Location History on or off.

Opera advises against allowing insecure content to load into an encrypted connection. The best way to protect your sensitive information is to interact only with secure content. When Opera detects insecure content and blocks it, a warning will appear in the right side of the combined address and search bar. Security certificates are used to verify that a website is secure to use.

Be safe and private - Opera Help

Most of the time certificates are fully valid. If you see a green padlock security badge in your combined search and address bar, you can proceed safely with your browsing. Publicly-known issuers and their certificates are validated against a number of security and identity checks. You may choose to proceed but Opera cannot guarantee your security. Some connections can be certified by certificates from local issuers, either from apps on your machine or other non-public sources such as a local intranet.

These issuers can be used to verify secured connections in the browser.

Most of these connections are valid. For example, debugging applications, third-party security scanning, and parental filters may rely on locally-issued certificates. Such screening is too strict and may not allow connections to work as intended. Malware or viruses may use these certificates to view encrypted information or inject ads. If you want, you can configure Opera to warn you about public sites that use certificates from local issuers. If you continue to browse on these connections, be aware that some security measures, such as certificate pinning and Certificate Transparency, will be disabled for all such connections during your browsing session.

Clear Cache, Cookies and History on Sony Xperia

Most sites track your behavior while you visit them. If you do not like this idea, Opera can send an additional header with every request: This is a flag to websites that the user does not want to be tracked. Some countries have DNT legislation that will legally protect your request and most well-behaved websites will respect this additional header. You can set Opera to tell sites you prefer to opt-out of online behavioral tracking. To set this:. Block ads to make pages load faster If you block ads, webpages will load faster and look cleaner.

To block ads: Go to Settings Preferences on Mac. Stay secure with private browsing Private browsing ensures that your internet history and activity are removed as soon as you close all private windows. When you close all private windows, Opera will clear the following associated data: Clear private data By default, Opera stores certain browsing data to help speed up connections, load common page elements, and generally interact better with the sites you visit. To clear private data for Mac users: Cached images and files: Chrome remembers parts of pages to help them open faster during your next visit.

Text and images from pages you've visited in Chrome are removed. Advanced The "Advanced" section includes the basic data types, plus the following: Saved passwords: Records of passwords you saved are deleted.

Clear browsing data

Autofill form data: Your Autofill entries are deleted, including addresses and credit cards. Cards from your Google Pay account aren't deleted. Site settings: Settings and permissions you give to websites are deleted.

For example, if a site can run JavaScript, use your camera, or know your location. Media licenses: Data that doesn't get deleted There are other types of data that are related to your behavior online.

What happens to your info

These other types of data can be deleted separately: Searches and other activity on Google services are saved to your Google Account. Learn how to delete Google activity. Content settings: Your content settings handle how websites can set cookies, use your location, use your camera, and other things. Learn how to change your site permissions.